What is the importance of Yin House Feng Shui? How does it affect future generations?

阴宅风水


A Yin House is the final resting place for deceased ancestors and the place where caskets are buried. After the deceased are buried, Zhen Qi will combine with Xue Qi to form Vitality. The Vitality will be prevalent underground, and when it grows and moves, it will nourish all things. That is why it is important to find a Yin House with Vitality, so that the combination of Vitality and immortal Yin and Yang can protect the living loved ones.

The Yin House is also related to wealth and population of descendants. Ancient people believed that a burial spot with excellent Feng Shui would bring good fortune to their descendants. Contrary to it, if the Feng Shui is not adequate, the descendants will be impacted negatively.

Yin and Yang is the balance of everything in this world. One cannot exist without the other, and the living are labeled as Yang while the deceased as Yin. The bones are substances, and substances are indestructible and have a definite amount of energy. The energy of substances is able to emit information that is received by its identical genetic substances.

Therefore, children and elders share the same bloodline and frequency which allow them to transmit, sense and communicate with each other. The human body then produces a series of physical and chemical reactions.

If the burial spots have excellent Feng Shui, such as surrounded by mountains and water features, located at the accurate Meridian Spots and with large cemetery spaces, then the ancestors will send out positive frequencies and electromagnetic waves, which will be received by their living descendants and benefit them in both physical and mental wellbeing.

If the Feng Shui is atrocious, there is no Dragon or Meridian Spot, or with poor and adverse natural environments or dangerous and chaotic places, the ancestors will send out negative electromagnetic waves and messages. When the descendants receive it and react to it, it will have a series of negative impacts, destroying the wellbeing both physically and mentally. Then the living descendants will have hard livelihood, decrease of population in the family, and suffer from disasters.

#万富 #继承传统

Feature Article


Yin House Feng Shui : Notes on Grave Repair and Tombstone Establishment
Taoism 5 mins

Yin House Feng Shui : Notes on Grave Repair and Tombstone Establishment

The tombstone should be of adequate height and width. The bottom of the tombstone must be lower than the waist and the top must not be higher than……

31-12-2023

阴宅风水有什么重要性?对后代有什么影响?

阴宅风水


阴宅是安葬祖先灵柩和长眠的地方,逝者下葬后,真气会与穴气结合,形成生气。生气会在地下流行,生发时就能养育万物。所以下葬者要找一个有生气的阴宅,让生气和不死的阴阳两气结合,保护在世的亲人。

阴宅也关系到子孙后代的贫富贵贱,人丁兴旺的大事。古人认为将祖先安葬在绝佳的风水福地能够带给子孙吉祥如意。反之若风水不好,后人轻则诸事不顺,重则厄运不绝。

世间万物,总是阴阳平衡。有阳也就有阴,人在生为阳,死为阴。其骨骸是物质,物质是不灭且有一定的能量。作为物质能量是可以发射信息,被其相同的基因物质所接受。

因此,子孙和长辈拥有相同类型的遗传基因,其物质能量具有同位的共振现象,能够相互传递,感应和沟通。人体就会产生一系列的物理化学反应。

如果先辈的阴宅风水好,如环山抱水、穴位准确、明堂平敞,那么先辈就会发出好的信息和电磁波,被后辈子孙接收到后,能取到加强人体器官功能和思维功能。

如果阴宅的风水不好,无龙无穴、恶水穷山、风吹人劫,先辈就会发出带有坏消息的电磁波。后辈子孙接收到并起了物化反应,会产生一系列坏作用,破坏人体思维以及影响心理情绪的功能。自然而然后辈子孙必然财源枯竭、人丁受损、灾祸连连。

#万富 #继承传统

热门文章


阴宅风水之修坟和立碑需注意什么事项?
道教 5分钟

阴宅风水之修坟和立碑需注意什么事项?

石碑不宜过高过矮,也不要太窄太宽。一般上底不过腹,高不过颈;石碑的大小形状必须要长方形。高达的碑立在穴前,容易影响后人前程,子孙也不旺……